USGS - science for a changing world

Water Science for Maryland, Delaware and the District of Columbia

Home >> About Us >> Directory

Directory

Find a name:   
5522 Street Sign

Maryland, Delaware, and DC Main Contact Numbers

 

Phone

FAX

Baltimore

443-498-5500

443-498-5510

-toll free

888-826-3130

 

Frostburg

301-687-0919

301-687-0503

Dover

302-734-2506

302-734-2964

Water Science Center - Baltimore, MD

5522 Research Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21228
443-498-5500, FAX 443-498-5510
Admin FAX 443-498-5621
*All personnel at Baltimore have individual extensions and voicemail (443-498-XXXX)

Aron, Phoebe

paron@usgs.gov

5532

Ator, Scott

swator@usgs.gov

5564

Auer, Tim

twauer@usgs.gov

5578

Baker, Anna

abaker@usgs.gov

5573

Banks, Bill

wsbanks@usgs.gov

5604

Banks, Brian

bbanks@usgs.gov

5582

Bell, Joseph

jmbell@usgs.gov

5567

Blomquist, Joel

jdblomqu@usgs.gov

5560

Boyd, Eric

elboyd@usgs.gov

5576

Brakebill, John

jwbrakeb@usgs.gov

5557

Brayton, Michael

mbrayton@usgs.gov

5598

Brower, David

dpbrower@usgs.gov

5547

Cruz, Roberto M.

rmcruz@usgs.gov

5572

Curtin, Steve

securtin@usgs.gov

5539

Dieter, Cheryl

cadieter@usgs.gov

5537

Dillow, Jon

jjdillow@usgs.gov

5524

Doheny, Ed

ejdoheny@usgs.gov

5535

Exter, Paul

peexter@usgs.gov

5534

Fansler, Sabrina

scfansler@usgs.gov

5511

Fleming, Brandon

bjflemin@usgs.gov

5561

Flinchbaugh, Melody

maflinch@usgs.gov

5570

Foley, Mary Kay

mkfoley@usgs.gov

5501

Gaine, Valerie

vmgaine@usgs.gov

5579

Geissel, Michael

mcgeisse@usgs.gov

5522

Gellis, Allen

agellis@usgs.gov

5581

Greene, Earl

eagreene@usgs.gov

5505

Hartsoe, Shirley

shartsoe@usgs.gov

5502

Ibrahim, Testea

tibrahim@usgs.gov

5543

Kvech, Gwen

gmhatten@usgs.gov

5533

Kvech, Jeff

jjkvech@usgs.gov

5544

Ladino, Cassandra

ccladino@usgs.gov

5538

LaMotte, Andrew

alamotte@usgs.gov

5549

Lanham, Lonnie

lrlanham@usgs.gov

5599

Ley, Mary Ellen

meley@usgs.gov
mley@chesapeakebay.net

410-267-5750

Lorah, Michelle

mmlorah@usgs.gov

5601

Majedi, Brenda

blfeit@usgs.gov

5527

Marchand, Betsy

ehmarch@usgs.gov

5611

McDowell, Mallori

mcdowell@usgs.gov

5591

McPherson, Wendy

wsmcpher@usgs.gov

5548

Miller, Cherie

cvmiller@usgs.gov

5554

Mount, Mastin

mmmount@usgs.gov

5566

Myers, Luke

lmyers@usgs.gov

5584

Pajerowski, Matthew

mgpajero@usgs.gov

5506

Phillips, Scott

swphilli@usgs.gov

5552

Poole, Sarah

sjpoole@usgs.gov

5618

Raffensperger, Jeff

jpraffen@usgs.gov

5542

Ries, Kernell

(kries@usgs.gov

5617

Sanisaca, Lili

lgormansanisaca@usgs.gov

5591

Sekellick, Andrew

ajsekell@usgs.gov

5580

Shedlock, Bob

rjshedlo@usgs.gov

5503

Sherrouse, Ben

bcsherrouse@usgs.gov

5606

Shipley, Elizabeth

eshipley@usgs.gov

5607

Tango, Peter

pjtango@usgs.gov
ptango@chesapeakebay.net

410-267-9875

Teunis, Jessica

jateunis@usgs.gov

5583

Walker, Chuck

cwwalker@usgs.gov

5523

Wieczorek, Mike

mewieczo@usgs.gov

5550

 

Contractors, Students and Volunteers

Fisher, Gary

gtfisher@usgs.gov

5559

Gopaul, Alisha

aagopaul@usgs.gov

5512

Majcher, Emily

emajcher@usgs.gov

5520

     

Other Internal Extensions

Analytical Lab

 

5691

Anacostia Room

 

5696

Brandywine Room

 

5697

Chesapeake Room

 

410-455-0465

Corridor B

 

5695

Corridor C

 

5695

Field Prep Lab

 

5692

Student Bullpen

 

5591

Lunch Room

 

5694

Mail Room

 

5689

Main Lab

 

5690

Warehouse

 

5693

     
 

Dover, DE - Office

1289 McD Drive
Dover, DE 19901
302-734-2506, FAX 302-734-2964

Bringman, Deborah

dabringm@usgs.gov

228

Brownley, Michael

msbrownl@usgs.gov

239

Denver, Judy

jmdenver@usgs.gov

229

Fansler, Sabrina

scfansler@usgs.gov

224

Layton, Aaron

allayton@usgs.gov

250

Lester, Todd

tlester@usgs.gov

233

Lewis, Chris

crlewis@usgs.gov

238

Nardi, Mark

mrnardi@usgs.gov

227

Nealen, Christopher

cnealen@usgs.gov

 

Preston, Steve

spreston@usgs.gov

230

Reyes, Betzaida

breyes@usgs.gov

244

Tallman, Anthony

atallman@usgs.gov

223

Frostburg, MD - Office

U.S. Geological Survey
Suite 1300
1 Technology Drive
Frostburg, MD 21532
301-687-0919, FAX 301-687-0503

Main Office

 

10

Conference Room

 

17

Water Quality Lab

 

16

Baker, Matt

smbaker@usgs.gov

15

Broadwater, James

jebroadw@usgs.gov

13

Clark, Michael

maclark@usgs.gov

11

Greise, Andrew

ajgreise@usgs.gov

14

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://md.water.usgs.gov/district/directory.html
Page Contact Information: webmaster@md.water.usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, February 24, 2015